Wedding invitation - Jessica & Tim

As a crossmedia designer, I'm available for all kinds of projects. This time I had the honour to design the wedding invitations of Jessica & Tim! These different projects every once in a while keep me sharp and enhance my creativity. I'm very thankful for that! I dare to say that because I'm not doing wedding invitations* all the time, I therefore cannot copy/paste design elements, so you can be sure that you will get something very personal made just for you :) . 

(* you may fill in something else)


Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    undangan pernikahan (Monday, 11 December 2017 16:34)

    An fascinating discussion is value comment. I think that it is best to write extra on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic however generally people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  • #2

    undangan pernikahan (Monday, 11 December 2017 16:35)

    Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it.